Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad

Ametikoht
 

Kaja Lepik

Ajalugu
Õpiabi õpetaja
+372 5153209
kaja.lepik@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Teisipäeval 7. tund
Kokkuleppel

Ann Luikmäe

Klassiõpetaja
HEV koordineerija
ann.luikmae@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Reedel 6. tund

Lea Pung

Võõrkeel
lea.pung@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Esmaspäeval 7. tund
Kokkuleppel Messengeris

Meelis Roosaar

Muusika
meelis.roosaar@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Teisipäeval 7. tund

Moonika Tulf

Käsitöö ja kodundus
moonika.tulf@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Neljapäeval 7. tund

Martiina Viil

Klassiõpetaja
martiina.viil@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Neljapäeval 7. tund
Kokkuleppel

Marika Väärsi

Klassiõpetaja
marika.vaarsi@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Teisipäeval 6. tund

Priit Lehismets

Kehaline kasvatus
priit.lehismets@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kokkuleppel

Ainar Kinsigo

Tehnoloogiaõpetus
kool@valguta.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kokkuleppel